Sitting here in my sports bra

I couldn’t do my day 3 yesterday.  I was way too sore I could hardly walk up the stairs.  I had to massage 6 people who only acerbated the situation.  I got home at around 10pm, starving, sore and exhausted.  It would be a crime on my body to punish it more.

                                    ***                        *****                             ***

I just finished day 3.  It was all upper body.  Arms and chest.  I guess I could’ve done that yesterday.  I have to trust the p90x.  It knows stuff. 

I’m writing to you sitting here in my sports bra.  I havent even worked up a big sweat.

Ahhhhh…..now for my martini.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

