Tired and Hot

Starbucks

 I’m exhausted today.  I only have 15 minutes to write. 

I need a day to just lay around and play the Wii.  I haven’t had a day like that in a long time.

I woke up today exhausted for no reason.  I have tired days.  Days where it’s really hard to get going.  This is one of them.  Plus it’s 90 degree’s out.

My schedule originally had me massaging 3 clients today with a whole 3 hour break in-between.  But now my break has been cut down to just an hour, and they added a two hour massage.  TWO HOURS!  I have trouble sitting in a movie for that long.  Who can possibly lay there for two whole hours on a little table in the middle of the day?  Well, I’m about to find out.

I have to leave soon. 

I mostly hate giving two hour massages because I run out of idea’s.  There’s only so much I can do when massaging the upper thigh.  It get’s unbearably boring.

I don’t want to leave starbucks.  Well, actually they’re playing a really annoying song right now.  WTF is this crap?

I don’t know what else to write about. 

Wow this song sucks.  I mean really.  I can’t concentrate while its playing.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

