Changing series

I’ve officially exhausted the Buffy the Vampire slayer series.  It will be missed.  Now I’m watching The Riches.  It’s about a family of gypsies who pose as rich people squatting in someone else’s mansion. 

I want to join these people in their nomadic adventures, but also fight evil.  I can’t just throw away 7 season’s of Buffy heritage.  It’s going to be a conflict of interest for me to live amongst thieves after all the important lesson’s Buffy taught me.

I can be the good gypsy.  The fortune-teller type who makes her living honestly and nobly – who also fights evil in her spare time.

I’m halfway thru the first episode.  It’s good.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

