Bare

I massaged my favorite client last night, Bradd.  He’s the actor / lawyer that always has interesting conversation.  He invited me to a play on Saturday.  Here’s the info if you want to attend:

You have to click on it to get a closer look. 

Play info

 He kept me entertained for the full hour, I didn’t want the session to end.  I need to keep a little notebook close by so I can write down all the funny things he says.  I unfortunately can’t remember anything.  Stupid brain. 

I need to get dressed and go to work.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

