I’m winning powerball on Wednesday!

I’m going to win powerball on Wednesday!  I’m very happy about it. 

Tony Robbins (motivational speaker guy) knew a married couple who said without a trace of doubt that they were winning the lottery next time they played.  And you know what?  They won!

And that’s exactly what I’m going to do.  I’m winning the God-damned powerball on Wednesday.  Don’t start kissing up to me and pretending to be my friend, it’s too late. 

I have my new house picked out.  Four bedrooms, 5 baths – jacuzzi in the master, in- ground pool, couple of fireplaces, marble countertops in the kitchen and front-loader washer & dryer tucked away in the finished basement.  It’s a little over a million, nothing too extravagant.  I’m not that greedy.

Ohh, cute guy alert!  BEEP BEEP.  Just walked in Starbucks.  He saw me from outside and decided to come in.  I thought we had a moment, but he walked right passed me!  Just wait until I win the powerball on Wednesday, then we’ll see who’s walkin’ past who. 

He ordered a hot chocolate.  How cute.  What is he like, 5?

I was going to write about my clients today, but I don’t have time.

4 Comments

Filed under journal

4 responses to “I’m winning powerball on Wednesday!

  1. Steph

    Can Brian and I come live with you 🙂

    • Yes you can both live with me, but you can’t be free loaders. You guys have to work. Either get a job, or clean my house and cook for me and most importantly keep me company and in good spirits at all time. It would be so much fun Steph!

  2. Steph

    sweet! 🙂 I can do that!! I need a job where I don’t work with people haha
    it would be fun!!! let’s plan on it!

  3. Hi – very good website you have made. I enjoyed reading this posting. I did want to issue a comment to tell you that the design of this site is very aesthetically pleasing. I used to be a graphic designer, now I am a copy editor. I have always enjoyed functioning with computing machines and am attempting to learn computer code in my spare time.

Leave a Reply

