Vuze

While I was over in Korea, I learned about Vuze.  It’s a file sharing program like limewire and napster.  I downloaded it to my computer yesterday and now I have access to a bunch of movie’s that aren’t even available on DVD yet.  Is this wrong?  It feels wrong.

I’m burning True Blood season 3 on a DVD for my dad as we speak.

I don’t even need to burn them to a DVD, Vuze somehow hooked up to my PS3, so I can watch all the stuff I download on my tv.   It’s crazy stuff.

Anyway, I just thought I’d share.

It’s not free, I had to buy Vuze Pro to do all this, and it cost $25.  I would say it’s worth it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

