My facebook friends theory

This is icon for social networking website. Th...

Image via Wikipedia

I’ve been sitting on a facebook theory I had for a while now.  I keep forgetting about it, but then remembering, and every time I remember, I look for sign’s to prove my theory is true.

My theory is that the friends listed on your profile page, to the left, showing their little profile pictures, are the most recent visitors to visit your profile page.

Ever since I found this out, I started visiting people’s profile pages with the intention of them seeing my face more and knowing I’m still here.  The more people see my face, the more famous I become.  Not only famous, but remembered.

I wonder if other people would do the opposite of what I do and avoid peering at people’s profiles so they can stay hidden under the radar?  Not me, I want my blips to be big and noticeable!

Leave a comment

Filed under random thoughts

Leave a Reply

