Read This if You Follow Me!

Duct-tape Moving Van

Duct-tape Moving Van (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I’m moving back over to my original blog, melanieslifeonline.com, and leaving the Rapist Monkey.

It’s the exact same blog, only older with more hits and followers.

I started writing over here due to the fact that I created more enemies than friends with Melanie’s Life Online and so I tried to conceal it better.  But hey, what life has taught me is that you can’t run from your problems.  You can’t deny them or hide them because they’ll keep popping back up.

So from here on out I’ll be posting over there instead.  I would love it if you followed me on my Camino adventure!

If you choose to follow me, I will follow you on your blog.  I figure that like-minds follow each other.

I will continue to post the whole truth, nothing but the truth, so help me God.   And I’ll deal with the repercussions come what may.  I can do this thanks to my inherent nature of being a compassionate, sentimental and an honest asshole.  I’m one of a kind.  There can be but only one Melanie’s Life Online (It’s true because I bought the domain!)

Peace out trouble makers.  See you on the flip side.

Mel Out

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a comment

Filed under All about me, Writing

Leave a Reply

